CityClinic NameEmailNameContactAddress 
AhmedabadAsha Animal Foundationashahmedabad@yahoo.co.inMr. Harmesh Bhatt9879877281C/182, Ashoknagar (Opposite ISRO) Satellite Ahmedabad (Gujarat) Pin-380015
AjmerThe Tree Of Life For Animalsashu2093@yahoo.comMr. Aftab Ahmed9829965585Kharekari, Foy Sagar Ajmer (Rajasthan) Pin-305001
BangaloreAnimal Rights Fund, India arfindia@gmail.comMr. Dileep Bafna9845174630Sy. No. 206, Bande Mutt Komaghatta Road, Kengeri Satellite Town, Bangalore South Taluk, (Karnataka) Pin-560060
CUPA Animal Care Clinicdrgowda29@gmail.inDr. Basavana Gowda9980327729No.4, Old No.39/1 New Devegowda Road Thimmaiah Garden 1st Main Rt Nagar Bangalore (Karnataka)Pin-560032
Indian Cat Federationindiancatfederation@gmail.comMr. Ganesh Srinnivasan9742929998C4, Casa Lavelle 6 85-Lavelle Road Bangalore (Karnataka) Pin-560001
People For Animalsinfo@,peopleanimalsbangalore.orgMr. Sharad Lal9900025370Survey No.67, Uttarahalli Road (Next To Abhiman Studio), Kengeri Bangalore (Karnataka) Pin-560060
ChandigarhPeople For Animalsinfo@pfachandigarh.comMs.Payal Sodhi1722680280H.No. 1522, Sector-11D Chandigarh Pin-160001
ChennaiAnimal Welfare Board Of Indiaawbi@md3.vsnl.net.in,animalwelfareboard@gmail.comDr. R. M. Kharb442445433013/1, Third Seaward Road Valmiki Nagar, Thiruvanmiyur Chennai (tamil Nadu) Pin-600041
Blue Cross Of Indiabluecrossofindia@gmail.comMr. Satya Radha Krishna9176025265No. 72, Balasai Mai Road Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
Pets & Pet Products Traders Welfare Associationshaggiepet@yahoo.orgMr.T. Sridhar93818686861044, TH Road, Raja Kadai Thiruvottyur, Chennai-600019
SPCAContact@madrasspca.orgDr. Sokkalingan967729782167, Vepery High Road (opposite Veterinary College) Chennai (Tamil Nadu) Pin-600007
CuttackPasu Seva SadandrbasantaSahoo@gmail.comDr. Basanta Kumar Sahoo6712310516Cuttack (Orissa) Pin-753001
DelhiAnimal Care & Production Shelter Society (Regd.)mastlinekennel@yahoo.comMr. Mukesh Kumar93502979417993A/10, Multani Dhanda (Behind Hanuman Mandir) Paharganj New Delhi Pin-110055
Animal Saviourdeepak1810@gmail.comMr.Deepak9810069105P-304, Arjun Plaza Sec-5 Dwarka New Delhi Pin-110052
Charitable Birds Hospitaldramitabhdev@rediffmail.comDr. Amitabh Dev1122825088Shri Vijayanand Sureshwar Jain Sewa Trust H-48, (Near Corporation Bank) Navin Shahdara New Delhi, Pin-110032
info@charitablebirdshospital.com
Circle of Animal Lovers (regd)info@circleofanimallovers.orgMr. Irani Mukherjee9811652549Animal welfare Board Of India E-67 DDA Flats, Saket New Delhi Pin-110017
Jeevashram Foundationdrvinodsharma2003@yahoo.comDr. Vinod Sharma (CEO)1141667272village Rajokari, Near Shiv Temple New Delhi, Pin-110038
jeevashram@gmail.com
Love 4 Cow TrustWebmaster@love4cow.comMr. Virendra Kumar9818434399A-12, SFS Category-I, Pocket B, East Of Kailash New Delhi, Pin-110065
People For Animalsgandhim@nic.inMs.Menka Gandhi112335432114, Ashoka Road New Delhi, Pin-110001
Pet Animal Welfare Society (PAWS)rt.youvet@gmail.comDr. R. T. Sharma9810036254C-9/7, Masoodpur Market Vasant Kunj, New Delhi Pin-110070
rt.s@indiatimes.com
paws@pawsindia.org
Sanjay Gandhi Animal Care Centresgacc9080@gmail.comMrs.Ambika Shukla1125448062(Near Shibaji College), Raja Garden New Delhi Pin-110027
SPCA1123972805Old Boulvard Road Lala Harden Sahai Marg, Tees Hazari, New Delhi Pin-110054
The Friendicoes SECA (Regd.)friends271@vsnl.netMs. Geeta Seshamani9810000254271& 273, (under Defence Colony Flyover Market, Jangpura Side) New Delhi, Pin-110014
geetaseshamani@hotmail.com
Wildlife Protection Society of Indiawpsi@vsnl.comMr. Joseph1141635924S-25, Panchsheel Park New Delhi, Pin-110017
GoaDwarkapuri Goseva AshramMr. Nathu Bhai Purohit8322344428Kashyalye Tisk, Usgoa Ponda (Goa) Pn-403401
Goa SPCA Socrates Oliver Veterinary Hospitallynn@goaspca.orgMr.Lynn D'souza832241618078/4, Torda, Salvadoa-do-Mundo Bardez (Goa) Pin-403101
International Animal Rescueliargoa@satyam.net.inMr.John Hicks8322268272Animal Tracks, Madunga Vaddo Assagao, Bardez (Goa) Pin-403507
People For Animalspfagoa@gmail.comDr.Erica8322532514Vasco Da Gama, goa-403802 Near Ekta Engineering Work, Shantinagar
GujaratVadodara Center For Animal Rescue & Emergency (VCARE)vadodaracare@yahoo.co.in
info@vadodaracare.org
Dr. Pratibha Panchal2652324984FF-28, 1st Floor Kalpavruksha Complex (Behind TB Hospital), Gotri Road Vadodara (Gujarat) Pin-390021
HodalPeople For Animalskadyan.ipfa@gmail.comMr.Naresh Kadyan9813010595Animal Hermitage, Jeev Kalyan Vatika, New Toll Tax Barrier Village: Sarai Khatela, Tehsil:hodal Faridabad (Haryana) Pin-121105
KolkataAshari Animal shelter, Hospital & Research Centreaashari.pfakol@gmail.com98316778222, Netai Nagar, Mukundapur kolkata(West Bangal) Pin-700099
CSPCA Kolkatabankimdhar@reddifmail.comMr. Aroop Kr. Mukherjee3322367738276, Bepin Behary Ganguly Street Kolkata (West Bangal)Pin-700012
KarnatakaIndian Vegan societyindianvegansociety@,rediffmail.comMr. Shankar Narayan9341128767Post Box No. 17, Bydoor Udupi(Karnataka), Pin-576214
Mysore Pinjrapole Societymysorepinjrapole@india.comMr. Tejas Bhandari8212482639Udboor Gate, HD Kote Road Mysore (Karnataka) Pin-570004
LaturSPCA UdgirMr. Mangesh Hedgar2385255841Yashodeep, Ashok Nagar Udgir, Latur (Maharashtra) Pin-412517
LucknowNational Bureau of Fish Genetic Resourcesnbfgr@sancharnet.inDr. W. S. Lakra5222442403Canal Ring Road, P.O. Dilkusha, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226002
MumbaiAIAWA-All India Animal Welfare Associationaiawaindia@hotmail.comMr. Jigeesha ThakoreDr. E Moses Road, Dhobi Ghat Mahalaxmi (East) Mumbai (Maharashtra), Poin-400011
Animal Lovers Association Society (ALAS)alas1313@yahoo.co.inMr. Bhavin Gathani (MT)9820476622Jaykar Smurti, Shop No. 55 Aarey Road, (Opposite Rajasthan Hall), Goregaon (W), Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-400062
Animal Welfare Associationinfo@awa.org.inMs. Renu Rai2231097720601, Samanya Chambers, Plot No.13, Sector-11, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-410211
renuraiawa@gmail.com
Bahena Trustsmit@bahena.orgMr. Dinesh Visariya2225690202A-32, Garden View Telecast, RRT Road, Mulund (W) Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-400081
telecast@in.com
Bombay Society For The Prevention of Cruelty To Animals (BSPCA)bombayspca@yahoo.co.inLt. Col Jc Khanna2224131007Bai Sakarbai Dinshaw Petit Hospital for Animals, Dr. SS Rao Road, (opposite MD College, Behind Mahatma Gandhi Hospital), Parel Mumbai (Mahrashtra) Pin-400012
In Defence Of Animalsinfo@idaindia.orgMs. Fizza Shah22241493757, Shanti Kunj, 124 Hindu Colony Dadar, Mumbai (Mahrashtra) Pin-400014
Karuna for Animals In Distressinfo@karunaforanimals.orgMr. Arvind Shah9819100100Mukti Nivas, Shop No.3, Tasyani Print-O-Graph , VP Road (Opposite Bombay Mercantile Coopertative Bank), Andheri (W) Mumbai (Mahrashtra) Pin-400058
Nature & Animal Care Foundationnacfmumbai@yahoo.comMr. Dharmesh Solanki9821215661104/106 Meghji Building C Block , Room 3/35 Wallace Flour Mills Shivdas Champsi Marg Mumbai (Mahrashtra), Pin-400009
People For Ethical Treatment Of Animals (PETA)info@petaindia.orgMrs. Anuradha Sahani2226282880PETA India, Post Box No. 28260 Juhu Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-400049
Plants & Animal Lovers Society (PALS)Dr. Silloo Bhagvagar22228329552 Ferena, (Opposite Fariyas Hotel) Colaba, Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-400005
Shree Jivdaya Pariwar Charitable Trusttcpl@bom5.vsnl.net.in223415656307 Mandvi Navjivan 121/127, Kazi Sayed Street Masjid West Mumbai (Mahrashtra) pin-400003
Society for The Protection Of Animals & Nature (SPAN)tan_dee@yahoo.comMs. Barbara Laporte8655405559201B, Sheetal Sargam, Sheetal Nagar, Mira rOad (East) Mumbai (Mahrashtra) Pin-401107
The Bombay Humanitarian Leagueshreejivdaya@gmail.comMr. Subodh Bhai Javeri2223425574Daya Mandir Building, 2nd Floor (Above Sharda Hotel),123-127 Mumbadevi Road Mumbai (Maharashtra) pin-400003
The Maharashtra State Federation Of Goushalas & Panjarapoleajittaurus@yahoo.comMr. Ajit2223721560S-56, 1st Floor, Cotton Exchange Building, (Near Cotton Green Railway Station), Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-400033
The Welfare Of Stray DogsMr. Abodh Aras2223733433C/o Akansha Voltas House C TB Kadam Marg, Chinchpokli Mumbai (Mahrashtra) Pin-400033
World For Allworldforallindia@gmail.com982019132115-A/21 Takshila Cooperative Housinig Society, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East Mumbai (Maharashtra) Pin-400093
MangalorePrem Chaaya City Veterinary Unitvetyash905@gmail.comDr. Ashok Kumar9243306956(Oposite Marigudi Temple) Shetty Mahal, Urwa Mangalore (Karnataka) Pin-575006
NoidaSPCAsrivartava.sajal@gmail.comMr. Srivastav9810704826Plot No. 8, Sector 94 Noida (Uttar Pradesh)
RajasthanThe Tree Of Life For Animalsashu2093@yahoo.comMr. Aftab Ahmed9829965585Kharekari, Foy Sagar Ajmer (Rajasthan) Pin-305001
RanchiHope & Animal Trusthopeandanimal@gmail.comMr. Praveen Ohal943117192921/1 Mandi Marg, Birsanagar Ranchi (Jharkhand) Pin-834002
Plants & Animal Welfare Society (PAWS)nilesh@pawssia.orgMr. Nilesh Bhanage9820161114A-14, Savitri Sadan, Dr. Mukharji Road, Dombivali (East) Thane (Maharashtra) Pin-421201
Hope & Animal Trusthopeandanimal@gmail.comMr. Praveen Ohal9431171929Bakri Bazar, Upper Bazar, Ranchi (JHArkhand) Pin-834002
ThanePlants & Animals Welfare Society (PAWS)nilesh@pawssia.orgMr.Nilesh Bhanage9820161114A-14, Savitri Sadan, Dr. Mukharji Road, Dombivali (East) Thane (Maharashtra) Pin-421201
Tamil NaduThangam Memorial Trustasha@ennemclothings.inMs. Asha Krishnakumar989435303042, Valipalayam, Tirupur (Tamil Nadu) Pin-641601
TirupurThangam Memorial Trustasha@ennemclothings.inMs. Asha Krishnakumar989435303042, Valipalayam, Tirupur (Tamil Nadu) Pin-641602
UdupiIndian Vegan societyindianvegansociety@,rediffmail.comMr. Shankar Narayan9341128767Post Box No. 17, Bydoor Udupi(Karnataka), Pin-576214
VadodaraVadodara Center For Animal Rescue & Emergency (VCARE)vadodaracare@yahoo.co.inDr. Pratibha Panchal9409027166Padra Taluka, VCARE Aashiyana, Lakdikui Village Near Jaspur, Vadodara-391 440
info@vadodaracare.org
VisakhapatnamBlue Cross Animal & Environment Welfare Societybluecrosssociety@yahoo.com9885266879Flat No. 204, Kailash Apartments Siripuram, Visakhapatham (Andhra Pradesh)Pin-530003
Visakha SPCAinfo@visakhaspca.org891271612426-15-200, MAIn Road Visakhapatham (Andhra Pradesh)-530001